Sega Rocks the Troc!

arcadeheaven December 3, 2006 0
Sega Rocks the Troc!

After Burner Climax Super Deluxe

Sega’s new Afterburner Climax arcade game is without a doubt the next generation of air combat. This incredible sequel to Afterburner 2 is built around Sega’s Lindbergh hardware system. It features the top fighter planes of today soaring through climates and skies of all types.The Brave Fangs Aero Team, part of the G.H.O.S.T. squadron from Sega’s Ghost Squad, has been instructed to shut down the rebels of the skies to end a potentially demolishing nuclear inferno. Aircrafts include: F-14 Super Tomcat, F-15E Strike Eagle or F/A-19E Super Hornet in 4 different color variations and fully loaded with guns and missiles.Afterburner Climax features 20 new stages including Volcanic Islands, an Iceberg Base, Nuclear Arsenal, plus secret and extra stages.The full motion super deluxe version now takes pride of place at funland in the Trocadero centre in London. It’s £2.00 a go, but worth every penny. Get down there now!


Leave A Response »

%d bloggers like this: